Reception News
Reception Teachers
Thank you for a fantastic year!
News and Information - 23rd June 2016
News and Information - 16th June 2016
News and Information - 9th June 2016
News and Information - Thursday 2nd June 2016
News and Information - Thursday 19th May
News and Information - Thursday 12th May
News and Information - Thursday 5th May
News and Information - Thursday 28th April
Friday 22nd April - News and Information
News and Information - Thursday 14th April
News and Information - Thursday 17th March
Thursday 10th March 2016 - News and Information
Thursday 3rd March 2016 - News and Information
Thursday 25th February 2016 - News and Information
International Day Celebrations - Friday 4th March 2016
Thursday 18th February 2016 - News and Information
Friday 29th January 2016 - News and Information
Thursday 21st January - News and Information
Thursday 14th January 2015 - News and Information
Thursday 7th January 2016 - News and Information
Tuesday 5th January 2016
Friday 18th December 2015 - Happy Holidays!
Tuesday 15th December 2015 - An Introduction to Tapestry - Online Learning Journey
Pizza and Movie Party - Date Change
Thursday 10th December 2015: News and Information
Thursday 3rd December 2015 - News and Information
ISP Gift Appeal 2015
Thursday 26th November 2015 - News and Information
Thursday 19th November 2015: News and Information
Thursday 5th November 2015 - News and Information
Gates to Pre-School
Friday 23rd October 2015 - News and Information
Thursday 22nd October 2015 - Hazy Day Activities
Wednesday 21st October 2015 - Hazy Day Activities
Thursday 8th October 2015 - News and Information
Monday 4th October 2015 - Hazy Day Activities
Thursday 1st October 2015 - News and Information
Hazy Day Activities - Monday 28th September 2015
Friday 25th September 2015 - News and Information
Friday 18th September 2015 - News and Information
Tuesday 15th September 2015: Hazy Day Activities
Thursday 10th September 2015 - News and Information
Parents Information Session Presentation
Tuesday 8th September 2015: Parents Information Session - Lower Library
Welcome to Pre-School
PE Timetable 2015-16