Notices and News
Year 3 photographs!
Essential Apps List
Meet the Year 3 Teachers
Final Week Notices - Monday 27th June
Student Led Conference Times
Monday 20th June - Notices
Next Week's Learning and Notices 16/6/16
Next Week's Learning and Notices 9/6/16
Residential Photographs
Residential Complete!
Day 1 Residential
Year 3 Residential - Tomorrow!
Next week's learning and notices
Year 3 Swimming Gala Friday 27th May
Notices and Next Week's Learning - Friday 20th May
Important - Year 3 Residential Information
Notices and Next Week's Learning - Thursday 12th May
Notices and Next Week's Learning - Friday 29th April
Next Weeks Learning and Notices Friday 22nd April
Notices - Wednesday 20th April
Term 3 Photographs!
Welcome Back! Term 3
Notices for Last Week of Term!
Shoe boxes needed for WOW Day!
PTC Times
PTC Times 3HM
3SA PTC Times
PTC Times 3NJ
PTC Times 3JB
PTC's and End of Term Notices
Notices and Next Week's Learning - Thursday 10th March
Message about ISP Has Talent!
Feel the Force WOW Day Video
New IPC Topic - Feel the Force
Thank You and Reminders
Sports Team Photographs
Next Week's Learning and Notices
School Photos Next Week! (7th-12th March)
Notices Friday 26th February
Reading Booklet for World Book Day
Next Week's Learning
Notices Friday 19th Feb
Sports Day!
Happy Chinese New Year!
Homework this week
Bring a Bottle and An Old T-shirt!
Sports Day Friday 5th February
Notices and Next Week's Learning (Thursday 28th January)
Week 3 Photographs
Year 3 Notices and Next Week's Learning
Year 3 Photographs - Week 2
Notices and Next Week's Learning
Notices and Next Week's Learning 14/1/16
CCA information
Notices and Next Week's Learning (Edited)
Active Planet - Information for Parents
Shoe boxes
Welcome back!
Last Week of Term in Photos!
End of Term 1!
Thank You!
Class Parties and Final assemblies!
PTC times 3SA
PTC times 3NJ
PTC times 3HM
PTC times 3JB
This Week's Photos 11/12/15
Weekly Notices - Thursday 10th December
ISP Gift Appeal
Friday 4th December Notices
Monday 23rd November - Notices
Gajah House Week! 23rd - 28th November
Boxes for IPC! (17/11/15)
Alice Update - 16/11/15
Book Week Photos!
Friday 13th Notices!
Book Week! Next week - 16th November
Notices 6/1//15
IPC - New Topic! (2/11/15)
Friday 30th October - Notices
Important - CCAs On This Week
Notices - Tuesday 27th October
Notices - Friday 23rd October
Alice Songs to Practise!
School Closed - Thursday 22nd October
IPC haze day work - Thursday 22nd October
Maths Haze Day Work - Thursday 22nd October
Haze Day English work - Thursday 22nd October
It's the Harimau House Competition!
IPC Haze work - Wednesday 21st October
Haze Day English work Wednesday 21st October
Haze Day 21st October - Maths Work
Welcome back and Haze Work - Tuesday 20th October
Recyclable materials!
Tuesday 6th October - Haze Day work for any students absent
Monday 5th October - Haze work for any absent students
Notices 2/10/15
IMPORTANT - CROSS COUNTRY CANCELLED 1/10/15
Apps to download for IPC - 1/10/15
Outdoor CCA's and Swimming cancelled this week - 29th September
IPC Haze Day Homework - Monday 28th September
English haze day work (Monday 28th September)
Haze Day work - Maths - Monday 28th September
Maths Haze Day Basic Addition - Monday 28th September
Maths Haze Day Work - Intermediate addition - Monday 28th September
Haze Day Challenge Maths - Monday 28th September
Friday 25th September Notices
Parents iPad session!
New Swimming Kit available
Friday Notices - 18/9/15
Jeans for Genes Day!
IPC Haze Day Work
Maths Haze Day Work
Maths Haze Day Worksheets
Year 3 Haze day work
English Haze Day Work
URGENT - School closed due to haze
Notices Friday 11th September
iPads Information
Year 3 Info Meeting
Year 3 Wow Day
IPC Information - Footprints From the Past
A Wonderful First Week!
Drop off and Pick Up
Welcome to Year 3!